Giveaways

Win VIP Passes to Norman Music Festival

Apr 16, 2018

Enter before midnight on Sunday, April 22, 2018 to win two VIP passes to see Tune-Yards, Parquet Courts, Japanese Breakfast, Chastity Belt, and 300 other bands at Norman Music Festival!

VIP holders get access to the front of the main stage, access to a VIP hospitality area with food and drink, a private bathroom, and NMF merchandise.

Photo Provided

Enter before midnight on Sunday, April 15, 2018 to win tickets to see Beach House in concert on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified on Monday, April 16. Thank you!**

Photo Provided

Enter before midnight on Thursday, March 22, 2018 to win tickets to see Pixies and The Wombats in concert on Sunday, July 1, 2018 at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email before 5pm on Friday, March 23. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified on Friday, March 23. Thank you!**

Enter before midnight on Thursday, March 29, 2018 to win tickets to see David Byrne in concert on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at The Criterion in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email before 5pm on Friday, March 30. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified on Friday, March 30. Thank you!**

Enter before midnight on Saturday, January 27, 2018 to win tickets to see Modest Mouse in concert on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at Brady Theater in Tulsa.

Winners will be notified by email before 5pm on Monday, January 29. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified on Monday, January 29. Thank you!**